Liz Breslin

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    113
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Liz Breslin
(113 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 113 ratings.
113 user reviews.
testimonial quote

It was a pleasure working with Liz Breslin on the sale of our home and the purchase of our new home. She is extremely knowledgeable about Garden City and took the time to get to know us and listened to our needs in order to find us the perfect home. Liz held our hands through the whole process and was very responsive to all of our questions and concerns. We will definitely recommend Liz to anyone looking for a top-notch real estate professional.

Patty Power | Home Seller
November 20, 2014
testimonial quote

In dealing with Liz Breslin I received nothing but courtesy and professionalism. She goes beyond the call of duty to make each client feel as if they are her only client. Her overall knoledge of the real estate business as well as the knwoledge of the area she serves is a credit to the hard work she puts forward. Liz is tops in her industry and I would recommend her to anyone who is either buying or seling a housein the LI area.

mikejamesgorm | Home Seller
October 29, 2014
testimonial quote

Liz is the best - she is incredibly knowledgeable about the market, honest and diligent. She knows her clients extremely well, and doesn't waste their time; instead she is very proactive when she finds something that would be of interest to them. She also takes the long view and understands that by doing the right things in the short term, it will help build her relationship for the long term. I can't say enough good things about her.

Andrew Galligan | Home Buyer
October 8, 2014
testimonial quote

My wife and I were referred to Liz by two different friends, and after our first conversation with her we knew she was a fit for our needs in the home search. She is a local and LI area expert, answering all of our questions and concerns with honesty. In the village we ultimately decided to focus on, Liz knew the ins and out and was able to refer us to a number of great businesses (home inspector, landscaper, etc..) as we were working on getting acclimated to the area. Liz got a good idea of what we were looking for in a home and didn't waste our time - she would show us houses that had what we needed and did not spend our time (and hers) on houses that lacked something on our 'must have' list. When it came to the house we ultimately decided on, Liz was fantastic in helping advise us with negotiations. She is a great person on both a working and personal level.

C.J. Bushart | Home Buyer
September 10, 2014
testimonial quote

It was a pleasure to work with Liz during the process of purchasing our home in Garden City. Liz was responsive and professional during our search. Her in depth knowledge of the market, many years of experience, and negotiating skills assisted us finding a beautiful home. We have recommended Liz to family and friends with rave reviews.

Lisa Madigan | Home Buyer
August 24, 2014
testimonial quote

Liz Breslin has indepth knowledge of the Garden City market. Whether you are buying or selling your home, she will get the job done. If we ever move again, she will be the one (along with Denise Donlon) to represent us.

Lisa K. Loughlin | Home Seller & Home Buyer
August 18, 2014
testimonial quote

Liz is an extremely knowledgeable,responsive, and driven real estate agent. She recently sold my Rockville Centre home and is currently searching for the perfect home for my family in Garden City. Although we have not found the "perfect" home yet, she is relentless in her search. She constantly informs me of new homes as soon as they go on the market and always has my best interest at heart. Liz is not only an outstanding agent but also a genuine and thoughtful person. She is always quick to answer my questions and always gives wonderful advice and guidance. I know that she will continue to search until we have found the house of our dreams. I am beyond grateful to have her by my side along the way.

mmc11223344 | Home Seller
August 18, 2014
testimonial quote

Liz Breslin is extremely knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to work with. I was very confident in her ability to sell my home quicky and efficiently. I have recommended her and will continue to recommend her every chance I get.

mmarinomcg | Home Seller
August 18, 2014
testimonial quote

Handled everything as I live out of town and was selling my parent's home. Beginning to end in less than 4 months. Especially great job of handling negotiations. Honest, smart and responsive. Also recommended good people for related issues. Best broker I have ever met and wholeheartedly recommend.

tpaln | Home Seller
May 19, 2014
testimonial quote

Liz is an excellent realtor and we had a great experience with her. She has an innate ability to know exactly what it was we were looking for. Liz was very knowledgeable and responsive. We would absolutely use Liz again and recommend her to anyone looking to buy, rent, or sell!

panders72 | Home Seller & Home Buyer
May 16, 2014
testimonial quote

My husband & I were looking to purchase a house in Garden City and we were recommended to use Liz through friends of ours who had a great experience also purchasing in Garden City. We are very happy with our choice and enthusiastically recommend Liz. Throughout the shopping and closing process, Liz was extremely responsive and knowledgeable. She has a very good sense of the market in Garden City and reached out to us the evening our now-current house went on the market. It was an exclusive listing under another real estate firm, however Liz was in the know! She advised that based upon the location and price, the house would move quick. We looked at the house the very next day and put an offer on it. Despite another offer that came in a couple of days later, we did get the house. Home-buying is extremely stressful, but Liz definitely helped us every step of the way.

fitwer86 | Home Buyer
April 22, 2014
testimonial quote

Liz recently represented us as a buyer's agent; we could not have been luckier to have her on our side. From the start, Liz proved to be responsive and highly professional. Her knowledge of local laws, locations, and demographics was incredibly helpful. When it came down to negotiations Liz's guidance proved to be accurate and helped us present a strong bid that satisfied all parties without a lot of back-and-forth or headache. Even after the contract process was underway, Liz remained attentive and helpful. She offered recommendations for home inspectors, legal counsel, and mortgage brokers. After vetting others, we used all her recommendations and once again we were very satisfied. Going forward I would insist my family/friends retain Liz to either buy or sell a home. Liz proves her immense value goes well beyond the simple internet search for a home; we’ve worked with other realtors before and Liz is easily a standout. She made us feel like we were her only clients, but we knew she was very busy. We are very grateful for her professional guidance!

Spiro Dounis | Home Buyer
March 11, 2014
testimonial quote

Selling a home can be a difficult experience. As an adult daughter selling my aging parents home while residing in another state and moving my folks rapidly was daunting. When I started I had no knowledge of Liz. I selected her after numerous phone and personal interviews of local realtors. Liz far surpassed any of my expectations and went above and beyond any of my prior experiences in real estate transactions. Simply stated ... shear excellence! She was realistic, knows and understands the market, very detail oriented, an excellent communicator and so very empathetic and understanding of my individual circumstances. The house sold within weeks at a realistic price. Getting to closing had some hurdles and as expected there were some frustrations. Liz actively sought solutions to every problem and kept me informed. As the house sat empty Liz regularly stopped in and kept a watchful eye on the property while updating me frequently. Liz demonstrates the highest level of professionalism and I would recommend her to any buyer or seller. If you would like to speak to me directly ask Liz for my personal number.

Kathryn Boyd | Home Seller
February 11, 2014

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder